Lying in wait / Liz Nugent.

The second heart-stopping suspense novel by the international bestselling author of UNRAVELLING OLIVER. In 1980s Dublin, Lydia Fitzsimons seems to have the perfect life - wife of Andrew, a respected judge, and mistress of Avalon, the beautiful house where she grew up. But her husband's murder of Ann...

Full description

Main Author: Nugent, Liz.
Published: New York : Simon & Schuster, Incorporated, 2018
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

Petit de Grat Library (ECRL) - Adult - Fiction

Call Number Copy Status
FIC NUG 1 Available